Welcome to Pequannock Township, NJ
Contacts Directory  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

CONTACTS  DIRECTORY

 


- Township Manager
Name Address Phone
David Hollberg
Township Manager
dhollberg@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Tpke.
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x133
Fax: 973-835-1152

Diane Rizzi
Executive Assistant
drizzi@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x136
Fax: 973-835-1152

Christopher Tietjen
Assistant to the Township Manager
ctietjen@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700, Ext. 164
Fax: 973-835-1152

 


Construction Department
Name Address Phone
MAILING ADDRESS:
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444-1799

Bob Grant
Building Inspector
rgrant@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x181
Fax: 973-835-9396

Barbara Munnelly
Secretary
bmunnelly@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x182
Fax: 973-835-9396

 


Dial-A-Ride
Name Address Phone
Glenn Michalowski
Program Coordinator
gmichalowski@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Tpke
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x178

 


Emergency Management
Name Address Phone
Bobbi Jo Murphy
Emergency Management Coordinator
OEM@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444-1799
Tel: 973-835-5700

 


Engineering Department
Name Address Phone
Joseph Golden
Township Engineer
jgolden@peqtwp.org
99 Alexander Avenue
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700, Ext. 188
Fax: 973-835-9396

 


Finance Department
Name Address Phone
David Hollberg
CFO
dhollberg@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Tpke.
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x133
Fax: 973-835-1152

Holly Lyon
QPA, RPPO
hlyon@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x131
Fax: 973-835-1152

Jean McCrystal
Payroll Administrator
jmccrystal@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x123
Fax: 973-835-1152

 


Fire Safety Bureau
Name Address Phone
MAILING ADDRESS:
530 Newark-Pomton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444-1799

Robert Westdyk
Fire Official
99 Alexander Avenue
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700, Ext. 194

Harry Barany
Fire Inspector
hbarany@peqtwp.org
99 Alexander Avenue
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700, Ext. 194

Robert Van Riper
Fire Inspector
rvanriper@peqtwp.org
99 Alexander Avenue
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700, Ext. 194

 


Health Department
Name Address Phone
Peter Correale
Health Officer
pcorreale@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x128
Fax: 973-835-4328

Tracy Clarke
Deputy Registrar/Administrative Assistant
tclarke@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x127
Fax: 973-835-4328

Gail Gratzel
Senior Registered Environmental Health Specialist
ggratzel@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x112
Fax: 973-835-4328

Tim Zachok
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
tzachok@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-838-5403 x197
Fax: 973-835-4328

Gina McConeghy
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
gmcconeghy@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Pains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700, Ext. 166
Fax: 973-835-4328

Susan DeGraw
Public Health Nurse
sdegraw@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x135
Fax: 973-835-4328

Jean Vrablik
Public Health Nurse
jvrablik@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x109
Fax: 973-835-4328

Christianne Smith
Animal Control Officer
csmith@peqtwp.org
Washington Street
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-3980
Fax: 973-835-4328

 


Municipal Court
Name Address Phone
Shelly Gallagher
Court Administrator
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07440
Tel: 973-835-5700 x114
Fax: 973-835-0435

Marjorie Jonas
Deputy Court Administrator
mjonas@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700, Ext. 134
Fax: 973-835-0435

 


Planning & Zoning Office
Name Address Phone
MAILING ADDRESS:
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444-1799

Linda Zacharenko
Secretary
lzacharenko@peqtwp.org
99 Alexander Avenue
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x185
Fax: 973-835-9396

Jill Hartmann
Board of Adjustment Planner
99 Alexander Avenue
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x 187

Jill Hartmann
Zoning Officer, Planning Board Planner
99 Alexander Avenue
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x187

 


Police Department
Name Address Phone
Brian Spring
Chief of Police
bspring@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 142
Fax: 973-835-2472

Christopher DePuyt
Captain (Operations & Public Information Officer)
cdepuyt@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 147
Fax: 973-835-2472

Michael Fairweather
Detective Lieutenant
mfairweather@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 159
Fax: 973-835-2472

Daniel Comune
Lieutenant (Patrol Division Commander)
dcomune@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 150
Fax: 973-835-2472

James Feury
Sergeant First Class
jfeury@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Kevin Nelson
Detective Sergeant
knelson@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Joseph Peters
Sergeant
jpeters@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Paul Philson
Sergeant
philson@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

George Lane
Sergeant (Traffic Bureau)
glane@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 113
Fax: 973-835-2472

Robert Brown
Sergeant
rbrown@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Timothy DePuyt
Patrolman (Traffic Bureau)
tdepuyt@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 156
Fax: 973-835-2472

Robert McCorry
Patrolman
rmccorry@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

James Mandeville
Detective
jmandeville@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 168
Fax: 973-835-2472

Kenneth Hunt
Patrolman (Traffic Bureau)
khunt@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 165
Fax: 973-835-2472

Daniel Caffrey
Patrolman
dcaffrey@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Jack Lyon
Patrolman (Traffic Bureau)
jlyon@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 195
Fax: 973-835-2472

Steven Cicchetti
Detective/School Resource Officer
scicchetti@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Daniel Russell
Patrolman
drussell@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Kevin Ricciardi
Detective/K-9 Officer
kricciardi@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 173
Fax: 973-835-2472

Jeffrey Jones
Patrolman
jjones@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Kevin Boone
Patrolman
kboone@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

William Juliano
Patrolman
wjuliano@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Michael Kimak
Patrolman
mkimak@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Christopher Nelson
Patrolman
cnelson@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Matthew Levine
Patrolman
mlevine@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Leonard Anzano
Patrolman
lanzano@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

James Dericks
Patrolman
jdericks@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Matthew J. Halligan
Patrolman
mhalligan@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Jay Hardy
Patrolman
jrhardy@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Christopher McIvor
Patrolman
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Vincent LaManno
Patrolman
lamannov@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Sean Higgins
Patrolman
shiggins@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Cesar Hurtado
Patrolman
churtado@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Nicholas Schreck
Patrolman
nschreck@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Susan Colucci
Police Records Administrator
scolucci@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Jerome McMahon
Dispatcher
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Pamela Tietz
Dispatcher
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2473

Danielle Shelly
Dispatcher
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Linda Tria
Dispatcher
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

 


Public Works Department
Name Address Phone
MAILING ADDRESS:
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444-1799

Mark Struble
Director of Public Works
mstruble@peqtwp.org
Tel: 973-835-5700, Ext. 190

Tanya Hicks
Secretary
thicks@peqtwp.org
Tel: 973-835-5700, Ext. 189
Fax: 973-835-9396

 


Tax & Utility Collection
Name Address Phone
Lori Tarnogursky
Tax Collector
ltarnogursky@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x139
Fax: 973-616-5631

Evelyn Roosma
Utility Collector
eroosma@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x126

 


Tax Assessment
Name Address Phone
Bob Sweeney
Tax Assessor
bsweeney@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x120
Fax: 973-835-1152

 


Township Clerk
Name Address Phone
Carol Marsh
Township Clerk
cmarsh@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700, Ext. 121
Fax: 973-835-1152

Michele Levine
Deputy Township Clerk
michelel@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x110

 


Water Department
Name Address Phone
MAILING ADDRESS:
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Mark Struble
Licensed Water Operator
mstruble@peqtwp.org
99 Alexander Avenue
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x191
Fax: 973-835-9396

 


Parks & Recreation Department
Name Address Phone
PV Park
Tel: 862-377-0814

Barbara Meloy
bmeloy@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x145
Fax: 973-616-5631

Amy Dempsey
Program Coordinator
adempsey@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-5700 x158







Asthma & Allergy Month | Home | Township Council | > Links | Mayor Melissa Florance-Lynch | Township Manager | Contacts Directory | > School District | Maps | Vital Statistics | > Library | OPRA Request Form | Departments & Offices | > Fire Companies | Animal Shelter | > First Aid & Rescue Squad | Parks & Recreation | - ONLINE SERVICES & PAYMENTS | - ONLINE DOCUMENTS & FORMS | Information & Calendar | Appointed Boards & Committees | Township Newsletter | Village Area Sewers | Directions | Channel 77 TV | Public Health TV | FLOOD INFORMATION | Employment Opportunities  | Employee Access | Nixle | Stormwater Outreach


Copyright 2015 ▪ Township of Pequannock | 530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike Pompton Plains, NJ 07444-1799 | 973-835-5700

Powered by Cit-e-Net