Welcome to Pequannock Township, NJ
Police Department  
Contacts Directory  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

CONTACTS  DIRECTORY

 

Name Address Phone
Brian Spring
Chief of Police
bspring@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 142
Fax: 973-835-2472

Daniel Comune
Captain (Operations & Public Information Officer)
dcomune@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 150
Fax: 973-835-2472

Kevin Nelson
Kieutenant (Patrol Division Commander)
knelson@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700, ext. 144
Fax: 973-835-2472

Robert Brown
Detective Lieutenant (Detective Bureau Commander)
rbrown@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 115
Fax: 973-835-2472

Joseph Peters
Sergeant
jpeters@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Paul Philson
Sergeant
philson@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

George Lane
Sergeant (Traffic Bureau)
glane@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 113
Fax: 973-835-2472

Steven Cicchetti
Detective/School Resource Officer
scicchetti@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Jack Lyon
Patrolman
jlyon@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Kenneth Hunt
Patrolman (Traffic Bureau)
khunt@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 165
Fax: 973-835-2472

Daniel Caffrey
Patrolman
dcaffrey@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Daniel Russell
Patrolman
drussell@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Kevin Ricciardi
Detective/K-9 Officer
kricciardi@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700 ext. 173
Fax: 973-835-2472

Jeffrey Jones
Detective
jjones@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Kevin Boone
Patrolman
kboone@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

William Juliano
Patrolman
wjuliano@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Michael Kimak
Patrolman (Traffic Bureau)
mkimak@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Christopher Nelson
Patrolman
cnelson@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Leonard Anzano
Patrolman
lanzano@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

James Dericks
Patrolman
jdericks@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Matthew J. Halligan
Patrolman
mhalligan@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Jay Hardy
Patrolman
jrhardy@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Christopher McIvor
Patrolman
cmcivor@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Vincent LaManno
Patrolman
lamannov@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Sean Higgins
Patrolman
shiggins@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Cesar Hurtado
Patrolman
churtado@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Nicholas Schreck
Patrolman
nschreck@peqtwp.org
530 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Susan Colucci
Police Records Administrator
scolucci@peqtwp.org
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Jerome McMahon
Dispatcher
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Pamela Tietz
Dispatcher
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2473

Danielle Shelly
Dispatcher
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472

Linda Tria
Dispatcher
530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
Tel: 973-835-1700
Fax: 973-835-2472







2019 Hoedown | Home | Township Council | > Links | Mayor David Kohle | Township Manager | Contacts Directory | > School District | Maps | Vital Statistics | > Library | OPRA Request Form | Departments & Offices | > Fire Companies | Animal Shelter | > First Aid & Rescue Squad | Parks & Recreation | - ONLINE SERVICES & PAYMENTS | - ONLINE DOCUMENTS & FORMS | Information & Calendar | Appointed Boards & Committees | Township Newsletter | Village Area Sewers | Directions | Channel 77 TV | FLOOD INFORMATION | Employment Opportunities  | Employee Access | Nixle | Stormwater Outreach


Copyright 2015 ▪ Township of Pequannock | 530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike Pompton Plains, NJ 07444-1799 | 973-835-5700

Powered by Cit-e-Net