Welcome to Pequannock Township, NJ
Health Department   
Health Department Contacts  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page


Peter Correale
Health Officer/Registrar
973-835-5700 ext. 128
correale@njlincs.net

Tracy Clark
Administrative Assisstant/Deputy Registrar
973-835-5700 ext. 127
health@peqtwp.org

Gail Gratzel
Assistant Health Officer
973-835-5700 ext. 112
ggratzel@peqtwp.org

Timothy Zachok
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
973-835-5700-ext. 197
tzachok@peqtwp.org

Gina McConeghy
Registered Environmental Health Specialist
Community Health Education Specialist
973-835-5700 ext. 166
gmconghy@peqtwp.org

Susan Degraw
Public Health Nurse
973-835-5700 ext. 135
sdegraw@peqtwp.org

Jean Vrablik
Public Health Nurse
973-835-5700 ext. 109
jvrablik@peqtwp.org

Christianne Smith
Animal Control Officer
973-835-3980
csmith@peqtwp.org



 





Home | Township Council | > Links | Mayor Melissa Florance-Lynch | Township Manager | Contacts Directory | > School District | Maps | Vital Statistics | > Library | OPRA Request Form | Departments & Offices | > Fire Companies | Animal Shelter | > First Aid & Rescue Squad | Parks & Recreation | - ONLINE SERVICES & PAYMENTS | - ONLINE DOCUMENTS & FORMS | Information & Calendar | Appointed Boards & Committees | Township Newsletter | Village Area Sewers | Directions | Channel 77 TV | Public Health TV | FLOOD INFORMATION | Employment Opportunities  | Employee Access | Nixle | Stormwater Outreach


Copyright 2015 ▪ Township of Pequannock | 530 Newark-Pompton Turnpike Pompton Plains, NJ 07444-1799 | 973-835-5700

Powered by Cit-e-Net